Editor-in-Chief


 Prof. Giustino Varrassi
President, Department of Research on Pain Medicine, Paolo Procacci Foundation, Italy
Email: g.varrassi@fondazioneprocacci.org

Editors


 Dr. Alan David Kaye
Professor, Department of Anesthesiology, Louisiana State University School of Medicine, United States
Email: alan.kaye@lsuhs.edu
 Dr. Kumar Venkitanarayanan
Associate Dean, Department of Animal Science, University of Connecticut, India
Email: kumar.venkitanarayanan@uconn.edu
 Dr. Patricia Vit
Professor, Department of Food Science, Universidad de Los Andes, Venezuela
Email: vit@ula.ve
 Dr. Rosaria Acquaviva
Associate Professor, Department of Drug and Health Sciences, University of Catania, Italy
Email: racquavi@unict.it
 Dr. Pharkphoom Panichayupakaranant
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Botany, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
Email: pharkphoom.p@psu.ac.th
 Dr. Halit Tanju Besler
Professor, Department of Health Sciences/Nutrition and Dietetics, Istanbul Aydin University, Turkey
Email: halittanjubesler@aydin.edu.tr
 Dr. Ranga Rao Ambati
Associate Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Vignan`s Foundation for Science, Technology, and Research (Deemed to be University), India
Email: drarr_bt@vignan.ac.in
 Dr. Shanti Bhushan Mishra
Professor, Department of Pharmacognosy, United Institute of Pharmacy, India
Email: shantibhushanmishra@united.ac.in
 Dr. Mondher Mejri
Professor, Department of Food science and Technology, University of Jendouba, Tunisia
Email: Mejri.Mondher@u-jendouba.tn
 Dr. Sahar Al-Okbi
Professor, Department of Nutrition and Food Sciences, National Research Centre, Egypt
Email: sy.mohamed@nrc.sci.eg
 Dr. Nasir Mukhtar
Associate Professor (Poultry Nutrition and Microbiome), Department of Livestock Production & Management, PMAS Arid Agriculture University, Pakistan
Email: nmukhtar@uaar.edu.pk
 Dr. Shashi Bhushan
Senior Principal Scientist, Department of Biotechnology, CSIR-Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology, India
Email: sbhushan@ihbt.res.in
 Dr. Janne Rojas
Professor, Department of Research Institute, University of Los Andes, Venezuela
Email: janner@ula.ve
 Dr. Mohsen Masoodi
Associate Professor, Department of Gastroenterology , Iran University, Iran
Email: Masoodi.m@iums.ac.ir
 Dr. Tao Huang
Associate Professor, Department of Food and Pharmaceutical Sciences, Ningbo University, China
Email: huangtao@nbu.edu.cn
 Dr. Arun Kumar Gupta
Assistant Professor, Department of Food Science and Technology, Graphic Era (Deemed to Be University), India
Email: arungupta.ls@geu.ac.in
 Dr. Mario Alberto Luiz Lopez
Professor Researcher, Department of Botany and Zoology, University of Guadalajara, Mexico
Email: mruiz@cucba.udg.mx
 Dr. Masuelli Martin Albert
Researcher, Department of Chemistry, Biochemistry and Pharmacy, National Council for Scientific and Technical Research, Argentina
Email: masuelli@unsl.edu.ar
 Dr. Rafael Audino Zambelli
Assistant Professor, Department of Food Engineering, Universidade Federal do Ceará, Brazil
Email: zambelli@ufc.br
 Dr. Edwin Chow Pei Yong
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Food Science & Technology, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Email: fstcpy@nus.edu.sg
 Dr. Vignesh Arumugam
Assistant Professor, Department of Botany, NGM College, India
Email: arumugamvignesh@ngmc.org
 Dr. Durgesh Ranjan Kar
Professor, Department of Pharmacology, BCDA College of Pharmacy and Technology, India
Email: bcda_principal@yahoo.co.in
 Dr. Netravati Hiremath
Assistant Professor, Department of Nutrition and Dietetics, JSS Academy of Higher Education and Research, India
Email: netravatih@jssuni.edu.in
 Dr. Divya Pathak
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy, Sunrise University, India
Email: divya_pharma@iimtindia.net
 Dr. Gökcen Doğan
Assistant Professor, Department of Nutrition and Dietetics, Lokman Hekim University, Turkey
Email: gokcen.dogan@lokmanhekim.edu.tr
 Prof. Zhiling Yu
Professor, School of Chinese Medicine, Hong Kong Baptist University, China
Email: zlyu@hkbu.edu.hk
 Dr. Mohamed Ashraf
Lecturer, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Egyptian Russian University, Egypt
Email: mohamed.ashraf@eru.edu.eg
 Dr. Rabia Alghazeer
Professor, Department of Biochemistry, University of Tripoli, Libya
Email: R.Alghazeer@uot.edu.ly
 Dr. Rania Ibrahim Mohammad Almoselhy
Associate Professor, Department of Food Science and Technology, Food Technology Research Institute, Egypt
Email: raniaalmoselhy@arc.sci.eg
 Dr. Mohamed Aboufaras
Prominent researcher, Department of Epidemiology, life and Health sciences, Ibn Tofail University, Morocco
Email: mohamed.aboufaras@uit.ac.ma
 Prof. Zhiling Yu
Professor, School of Chinese Medicine, Hong Kong Baptist University, China
Email: zlyu@hkbu.edu.hk
 Dr. Shao-Wen Hung
Researcher, Department of Veterinary Medicine, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan
Email: 1032169@mail.atri.org.tw
 Dr. Eva Adel Edward Farid
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Alexandria University, Egypt
Email: eve.farid@alexu.edu.eg


/* Prevent selection */