Editor-in-Chief


 Prof. Xinqing Xiao
Associate Professor, Engineering Department, China Agricultural University, China
Email: xxqjd@cau.edu.cn

Editors


 Dr. Shaaban Saad Ahmed Saad Elnesr
Associate Professor, Poultry Production Department, Fayoum Univsersity, Egypt
Email: ssn00@fayoum.edu.eg
 Dr. Mohammad Sohidul Islam
Professor, Agronomy Department, Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University, Bangladesh
Email: islam.agn@hstu.ac.bd
 Dr. Nasim Ahmad Yasin
SSG, RO-II Department, University of the Punjab, Pakistan
Email: nasimahmad.ro2@pu.edu.pk
 Dr. Mohammed H. Abu-Dieyeh
Professor, Biological and Environmental Department, Qatar University, Qatar
Email: dandelion@qu.edu.qa
 Dr. Dessalegn Obsi Gemeda
Associate Professor, Natural Resource Management Department, Jimma University, Ethiopia
Email: dessalegn.obsi@ju.edu.et
 Dr. Venkatesh Paramesh
Scientist, Agronomy Department, ICAR-Central Coastal Agricultural Research Institute, India
Email: paramesha.v@icar.gov.in
 Dr. Darwin H. Pangaribuan
Associate Professor, Agronomy and Horticulture Department, University of Lampung, Indonesia
Email: darwin.pangaribuan@fp.unila.ac.id
 Dr. Al-Kazafy Hassan Sabry
Professor, Pests and Plant Protection Department, National Research Centre, Egypt
Email: ah.sabry@nrc.sci.eg
 Dr. Krishna Kumar Rai
Assistant Professor, Biotechnology Department, Amity University Mohali Punjab, India
Email: kkrai@pb.amity.edu
 Dr. Peter Ivanov Hristov
Professor, Animal Diversity and Resources Department, Institute of Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research – Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
Email: peter_hristoff@abv.bg
 Dr. Naresh M. Gohel
Associate Professor, Plant Pathology Department, Anand Agricultural University, India
Email: nareshgohel@aau.in
 Dr. Ghulam Bilal
Associate Professor, Animal Breeding and Genetics Department, PMAS Arid Agriculture University, Pakistan
Email: ghulam.bilal@mail.mcgill.ca
 Dr. Firas Rashad Al-Samarai
Professor, Veterinary Medicine Department, University of Baghdad, Iraq
Email: firas_rashad@covm.uobaghdad.edu.iq
 Dr. Ali Darub Kassar
Professor, Agricultural Economics Department, University of Anbar, Iraq
Email: ali.darub@uoanbar.edu.iq
 Dr. Mahmoud Mohamed Hesham Okasha
Assistant Professor, Agricultural Research Department, Agricultural Engineering Research Institute, Egypt
Email: mahmoudokasha1988@arc.sci.eg
 Dr. Godwin Omoarebu Idoje
Lecturer, Computer and Informatics Department, London South Bank University, United Kingdom
Email: idojeg2@lsbu.ac.uk
 Dr. T. Rajendran
Assistant Professor, Agricultural Economics Department, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, India
Email: rajendran.t@tnau.ac.in
 Dr. Getachew Sime Feyissa
Associate Professor, Biology Department, Hawassa University, Ethiopia
Email: getachew.sime@hu.edu.et
 Dr. Yasamin Salimiyekta
Geneticist, Quantitative Genetics and Animal Breeding Department, Aarhus University, Denmark
Email: yas@danishgenetics.dk


/* Prevent selection */