Editor-in-Chief


 Dr. Sudershan Pasupuleti
Professor, Social Work Department, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, United States
Email: sudershan.pasupuleti@utrgv.edu

Editors


 Dr. Tanaka Masaru
Senior Research Fellow, ELHK-SZTE Neuroscience Research Group, Eötös Loránd Research Network Department, University of Szeged (ELKH-SZTE), Hungary
Email: tanaka.masaru.1@med.u-szeged.hu
 Dr. Nasrollah Moradikor
Director, International Center for Neuroscience Research Department, Institute for Intelligent Research, Georgia
Email: moradikor@tsu.ge
 Dr. Malahat Akbarfahimi
Associate Professor, Occupational therapy Department, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: akbarfahimi.miums.ac.ir
 Dr. Arthur Frankel
Professor, Psychology Department, Salve Regina University, United States
Email: frankela@uncw.edu
 Dr. Rizwana Amin
Senior Associate Professor, Professional Psychology Department, Bahria University, Pakistan
Email: rizwana.buic@bahria.edu.pk
 Dr. Nawaf S. al-Zyoud
Associate Professor, Psychological Sciences Department, Qatar University, Qatar
Email: nawaf.alzyoud@qu.edu.qa
 Dr. Ajit Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor, Amity Institute of Behavioral and Allied Sciences, Amity University Rajasthan, India
Email: aksingh4@jpr.amity.edu
 Dr. Walid Massoud
Senior Researcher, Psychological Sciences Department, Qatar University, Qatar
Email: wmassoud@qu.edu.qa
 Dr. Deepak Kumar Behera
Assistant Professor, Basic Science and Humanities Department, Aditya Institute of Technology and Management, India
Email: dkbehera4@adityatekkali.edu.in
 Dr. Sam Vaknin
Former Visiting Professor, Psychology Department, Southern Federal University, Russia
Email: svaknin@sfedu.ru
 Dr. Esther Ogunjimi
Assistant Professor, Social Work Department, Prairie View A&M University, United States
Email: etogunjimi@pvamu.edu
 Dr. Wimolnun Putdivarnichap
Assistant Professor, Mental Health and Psychiatric Nursing Department, Mahidol University, Thailand
Email: wannapa.sut@mahidol.ac.th


/* Prevent selection */