Editor-in-Chief


 Prof. Sivakumar Manickam
Professor, Petroleum and Chemical Engineering Department, Universiti Teknologi Brunei, Brunei Darussalam
Email: manickam.sivakumar@utb.edu.bn

Editors


 Prof. Alexander Seifalian
Director, Nanotechnology & Regenerative Medicine Commercialisation Centre (NRMC), United Kingdom
Email: a.seifalian@gmail.com
 Prof. Arthur J. Nozik
Research Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry Department, University of Colorado, United States
Email: arthur.nozik@colorado.edu
 Prof. T. Sathish
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, Saveetha School of Engineering, India
Email: sathisht.sse@saveetha.com
 Prof. Ilaria Cacciotti
Head, (Bio)Materials Science and Technology Department, University of Niccolò Cusano, Italy
Email: ilaria.cacciotti@unicusano.it
 Dr. Shah Kwok Wei
Assistant Professor, Building Department, National University of Singapore , Singapore
Email: bdgskw@nus.edu.sg
 Dr. Clement L. Higginbotham
Senior Lecturer, Polymer, Mechanical & Design Department, Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest, Ireland
Email: Clem.Higginbotham@tus.ie
 Dr. Afzal Hussain
Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutics Department, College of Pharmacy, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
Email: afzal.pharma@gmail.com
 Prof. Lucian Baia
Professor, Physics Department, Babeş-Bolyai University, Romania
Email: lucian.baia@phys.ubbcluj.ro
 Dr. Valentina Siracusa
Professor, Chemistry Department, University of Catania, Italy
Email: vsiracus@dmfci.unict.it
 Dr. Mauro Zarrelli
Researcher, Institute of Polymers, Composites and Biomaterials, Italy
Email: mauro.zarrelli@cnr.it
 Dr. SenthilKannan K
Professor, Physics Department, SIMATS School of Engineering, India
Email: mscgoldmedalist@yahoo.in
 Dr. Aris E. Giannakas
Assistant Professor, Food Science and Technology Department, University of Patras, Greece
Email: agiannakas@upatras.gr
 Dr. P. Lalitha
Professor, Chemistry Department, Avinashilingam Institute for Home science and Higher Education for Women, India
Email: lalitha_chem@avinuty.ac.in
 Dr. Akbar Hojjati-Najafabadi
Associate Professor, Materials Science and Physics Department, China University of Mining and Technology, China
Email: a_hojjati@cumt.edu.cn
 Dr. V. Sivasankar
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department, Pachaiyappa's College, India
Email: sivshri.20@gmail.com
 Dr. Mohd Amri Bin Lajis
Professor, Mech. Eng. Technology Department, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: amri@uthm.edu.my
 Dr. Trilok Kumar Pathak
Lecturer, Physics Department, Government Girls Polytechnic College, India
Email: tpathak01@gmail.com
 Dr. Sergio González Sánchez
Senior Lecturer, Mechanical and Construction Engineering Department, Northumbria University, United Kingdom
Email: sergio.sanchez@northumbria.ac.uk
 Dr. R. Soundararajan
Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology, India
Email: soundararajan.mtech@gmail.com
 Dr. Hassanien Gomaa Abdien
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department, Al-Azhar University, Egypt
Email: h.gomaa@azhar.edu.eg
 Dr. Mrinmoy Karmakar
Postdoctoral Fellow, Pharmacy Department, Kangwon National University, South Korea
Email: mrinmoy.enterprise@gmail.com
 Dr. Mir Waqas Alam
Associate Professor, Physics Department, King Faisal University, Saudi Arabia
Email: shvickey93@gmail.com
 Dr. A. Chithambar Ganesh
Associate Professor, Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology, India
Email: chithambarmailid@gmail.com
 Dr. Abdul Wahab
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Department, Kohat University of Science and Technology, Pakistan
Email: dr.abdulwahab@kust.edu.pk
 Dr. Palashpriya Das
Associate Professor, D Y Patil Institute of Biotechnology and Bioinformatics, India
Email: write2palashpriya@gmail.com
 Dr. Jayato Nayak
Assistant Professor, Mahindra University, India
Email: nayak.jayato@gmail.com
 Dr. S. Mohanapriya
Senior Research Associate, CSIR-CECRI, India
Email: priyaechem@gmail.com
 Dr. Xavier T S
Assistant Professor, Physics Department, Centre for Advanced Materials Research, Govt. College for Women, University of Kerala, India
Email: xavierkattukulam@gmail.com
 Dr. Anish M
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India
Email: anish2010me@gmail.com
 Dr. Kiran Subedi
Director, Analytical Services Laboratory Department, North Carolina A&T State University, United States
Email: ksubedi@ncat.edu
 Dr. Mohammed Mohammed
Faculty, Chemical Engineering Department, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), Malaysia
Email: hmn7575@yahoo.com
 Dr. Morgan Madhuku
Research Scientist, iThemba LABS Tandem and Accelerator Mass Spectrometry (iThemba LABS TAMS), South Africa
Email: m.madhuku@ilabs.nrf.ac.za
 Dr. Naveen Kumar
Associate Professor, Physics Department, Chandigarh University, India
Email: naveensethi99@gmail.com
 Dr. Ketan P. Gattu
Assistant Professor, Nanotechnology Department, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, India
Email: gattu.ketan2@gmail.com
 Dr. Raghavendra Kumar Gunda
Associate Professor, Narasaraopeta Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, India
Email: raghav.gunda@gmail.com
 Dr. Pavani Sriram
Associate Professor, Pharmaceutics Department, Vaagdevi College of Pharmacy, India
Email: pavanisrm@gmail.com
 Dr. Akram Taleghani
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department, Gonbad Kavous University, Iran
Email: akramtaleghani@yahoo.com
 Ms. Thiruchelvi R
Senior Research Consultant, Aman Aqua Bio Chemical free plant Activator Manufacturer, India
Email: thesigaselvi@gmail.com
 Dr. Mayank Bhushan
Assistant Professor, Research Analytics Department, Saveetha Dental College & Hospitals, India
Email: mayankbhushan1984@gmail.com
 Dr. Vikas Sharma
Research Associate Fellow, School of Architecture, Technology and Engineering University of Brighton, United Kingdom
Email: vikas6844@gmail.com
 Dr. Thee Chowwanonthapunya
Associate Professor, Maritime Engineering Department, Kasetsart University, Thailand
Email: thee.c@ku.th
 Dr. Abdul Rahma N. Abed
Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, University of Al Nahrain, Iraq
Email: abd.ulrahman2011@yahoo.com
 Dr. Roshan Khadka
Scientist, The New Zealand Institute for Plant and Food Research Limited, New Zealand
Email: roshan.khadka@plantandfood.co.nz
 Mr. D Satheesh
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department, Loganatha Narayanasamy Government College (Autonomous), India
Email: satheeshvdm@gmail.com
 Dr. K. Saravanan
Scientist, R & D Department, Creative Carbon Labs Pvt Ltd, India
Email: sara.krish87@gmail.com
 Dr. S. Santhoshkumar
Post-Doctoral Fellow, Chemistry Department, National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan
Email: santhoshphychem@gmail.com
 Dr. Vandana B Patil
Assistant Professor, Physics Department, Solapur University, India
Email: patil.vandana40@gmail.com
 Dr. Sivamaran venkatesan
Scientific Researcher, University of Limerick, Ireland
Email: sivamaranv@gmail.com
 Dr. Hari Shankar Biswas
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department, Surendranath College, India
Email: harishankarb7@gmail.com
 Dr. Xinhong Wang
Professor, Material Science and Engineering Department, Shandong University, China
Email: xinhongwang@sdu.edu.cn
 Dr. Abdelhak Maghchiche
Lecturer, Batna 2 University, Algeria
Email: amaghchiche@yahoo.fr
 Dr. Nishi S Das
Associate professor, EEE Department, Baselios Mathews II College of Engineering, India
Email: nishisdas@gmail.com
 Dr. Muhammad Muqeet
Assistant Professor, Chemical and Energy Engineering Department, Pak-Austria Fachhochschule: Institute of Applied Sciences and Technology, Pakistan
Email: muhammadmuqeet87@gmail.com
 Dr. Saliha Begec
Professor, Chemistry Department, Inonu University, Turkey
Email: saliha.begec@inonu.edu.tr
 Dr. Arun Kumar Singh
Head, Associate Professor(Physics),School of Science, ISBM University, India
Email: arunkumarsingh20879@gmail.com
 Dr. Snigdha Sharma
Electrification Energy Storage Manager, Technology Department, ReNew Power pvt ltd, India
Email: sharma.snigdha93@gmail.com
 Dr. Boskey V Bahoria
Assistant professor, Civil Engineering Department, Yeshwantrao Chavan College of Engineering, India
Email: boskey.bahoria@gmail.com
 Dr. Hicham Meskher
Assistant Professor, Process Engineering Department, Chadli Bendjedid University, Algeria
Email: h.meskher@univ-eltarf.dz
 Dr. Nutan Sharma
Associate Professor, Chemistry Department, Vivekananda Global University, India
Email: nutansharma9@gmail.com
 Dr. Khalid Zakaria
Assistant Professor, Damascus University, Syrian Arab Republic
Email: khalid.a.zakaria@gmail.com
 Dr. Ramadan Ragab Atta
Lecturer, Chemistry Department, Damietta University, Egypt
Email: ramadanatta75@yahoo.com
 Dr. Golrokh Farnam
Researcher, Pharmaceutical Sciences Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: gol.farnam@gmail.com
 Dr. Fareed Ahmad
Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering Department, S.N.D. College of Engineering and Research Center, India
Email: fareed903@gmail.com
 Dr. Dipankar Saha
Assistant Professor, Siliguri Institute of Technology, India
Email: dip2k72013@gmail.com
 Dr. Praveen Ramakrishnan
Assistant Professor, Nanobiomaterials Department, Saveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences, India
Email: pxr861@live.com
 Dr. Jayavelu Sundaram
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology, India
Email: drjayavelusundaram@gmail.com
 Dr. Meril Shelly
Assistant Professor, Christ College, India
Email: merilshelly28@gmail.com
 Dr. Harshal A. Chavan
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, MET’s Bhujbal knowledge City, India
Email: chavanharshal@gmail.com
 Dr. Samia El-Didamony
Associate Professor, Zoology and Entomology Department Department, AL- Azhar University, Egypt
Email: samiaeldidamony.sci.g@azhar.edu.eg
 Dr. Ahmed A. Holiel
Lecturer, Dentistry Department, Alexandria University, Egypt
Email: ahmed.holiel@alexu.edu.eg
 Dr. R. Shanmuga Selvan
Assistant Professor, PG and Research (Chemistry) Department, G. T. N. Arts College, India
Email: shanmugaselvan@yahoo.in
 Dr. Sonia Goswami
Associate Professor, Engineering Chemistry & Environmental Science Department, Oriental College of Technology, India
Email: goswamisonia87@gmail.com
 Dr. Pranjali T. Maskar
Associate Professor, Chemistry Department, B.K.Birla College, India
Email: pranjalimaskar@gmail.com
 Dr. Yengkokpam Robinson
Assistant Professor, Physics Department, Kamakhya Pemton College, India
Email: robinsonkokpam@gmail.com
 Dr. Shalini Bhatt
Assistant Professor, Centre of Excellence for Research (COER), India
Email: shalini.bhatt@ppsu.ac.in
 Dr. Paula Luz Aillon Garcia
Postdoctoral Researcher, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain
Email: Paula.aillon@gmail.com
 Dr. V.Subbukutti
Assistant Professor, Physics Department, Bhaktavatsalam Memorial College for Women, India
Email: researchaffin@gmail.com
 Dr. Tadagbe Sylvanus Gbenou
Researcher, Beijing University of Chemical Science, China
Email: gbenousylvanus@gmail.com
 Dr. Dilip Kumar Patel
Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering Department, Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, India
Email: dilippatelrec@gmail.com
 Dr. Tri Nhat Minh Nguyen
Lecturer, University of Transport And Communications, Vietnam
Email: trinnm_ph@utc.edu.vn
 Dr. Daniel Korir
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department, East Texas Baptist University, United States
Email: DanielKorir@my.unt.edu
 Dr. Irshad Ahmad
Guest Faculty, Chemistry Department, Lalit Narayan Mithila University, India
Email: irshadahmad85@gmail.com
 Mr. Yaman Hooda
Assistant Professor, Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, India
Email: yamanhooda@gmail.com
 Dr. Shubhender Panwar
Assistant Professor, C.B.S. Group of Institutions, India
Email: shubhcbsinstitution@gmail.com