Editor-in-Chief


 Dr. Surendra K. Saxena
Professor, Mechanical and Materials Engineering Department, Florida International University, United States
Email: Saxenas@fiu.edu

Editors


 Dr. Ikram Atabekov
Leading researcher, Regional Seismity Department, Institute of Seismology, Academy of Science, Uzbekistan
Email: seysmologiya@mail.ru
 Dr. Richardson M Abraham-A
Scientific Researcher, University of São Paulo, Brazil
Email: abrahamrichardson@usp.br
 Dr. Surajit Gorain
Geoscientist, Govt. of India Department, Directorate General of HydrocarbonsMinistry of Petroleum & Natural Gas, India
Email: surajit.gorain@dghindia.gov.in
 Dr. Valijon Yusupov
Senior researcher, Рhysics of seismogenic processes Department, Institute of Seismology of the Academy of Sciences, Uzbekistan
Email: seysmologiya@mail.ru
 Dr. NI Pei
Member of Commission on geochemistry of the ore deposit(CSMPG) Department, Commission on Regional geology and mineralization (GSC), China
Email: peini@nju.edu.cn
 Dr. Qiang Zhang
Professor, Environmental Changes and Natural Disaster Department, Beijing Normal University, China
Email: zhangq68@bnu.edu.cn
 Dr. Van-Hao Duong
Lecturer, Geophysics Department, School of Interdisciplinary Studies, Vietnam National University Hanoi, Vietnam
Email: haodv@vnu.edu.vn
 Dr. Obinna Chigoziem Akakuru
Assistant Professor, Geology Department, Federal University of Technology, Owerri, Nigeria
Email: obinna.akakuru@futo.edu.ng
 Dr. Mu'ayyad Al Hseinat
Associate Professor, Geology Department, University of Jordan, Jordan
Email: m.hseinat@ju.edu.jo
 Dr. Thota Sivasankar
Assistant Professor, Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Department, NIIT University, India
Email: Thota.Sivasankar@niituniversity.in
 Dr. Abhisek Saha
Assistant Professor, Geography Department, Chatra Ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya (Bankura University), India
Email: dr.abhisek.saha@crpmahavidyalaya.in
 Dr. Sucheta Mukherjee
Assistant Professor, Geography Department, Sripat Singh College (Govt. Aided) (Kalyani University), India
Email: smukherjee@sripatsinghcollege.edu.in
 Dr. Thaise Machado Senez Mello
Postdoctoral researcher, Stratigraphy and Paleontology Department, State University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Email: thaise_senez@id.uff.br
 Dr. Sudhakar M. Rao
Professor, Civil Engineering Department, Indian Institute of Science, India
Email: msrao@iisc.ac.in
 Dr. Nieves Rodriguez-Villagra
Senior Researcher, Nuclear Fission – High Level Radioactive Waste Department, CIEMAT, Spain
Email: nieves.rodriguez@ciemat.es
 Dr. José Luis Sánchez Cortez
Researcher Department, University of Guayaquil, Ecuador
Email: jsanchez@geografia.unam.mx
 Dr. Brandon Lutz
Research Geologist, Geosciences and Environmental Change Department, Geosciences and Environmental Change Science Center, United States
Email: blutz@usgs.gov
 Dr. Ricardo G. Fraga de A. Pereira
Associate Professor, Geologist Department, Federal University of Bahia - UFBa, Brazil
Email: fraga.pereira@ufba.br
 Dr. Nabil Sayed Embabi
Professor, Geography & GIS Department, Ain Shams University El-Khalifa El-Maamoon, Egypt
Email: nabil.embaby@art.asu,edu.eg
 Dr. Solomon Asante-Okyere
Lecturer, Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering Department, University of Mines and Technology, Ghana
Email: sasante-okyere@umat.edu.gh


/* Prevent selection */